Yummy Chocolate Goddess Ice Cream Bowl

Well. Today I out yummed myself. I had a delicious breakfast – which I will post photos of, but I couldn’t wait to share what I knocked up for dinner. Sometimes when I get in from work the last thing I want to do is cook. I raided the fridge to see what leftovers there were, only to find the temperature of the fridge had gone up, and everything was frozen! My Pepe and I had planned to take Ralph for a walk so I wanted something quick. So the Yummy Chocolate Goddess Ice Cream Bowl was created. I call it the Goddess ice cream bowl, because I felt God-like and amazing when I inhaled it. Yes. Inhaled.

Ingredients

1/2 scoop vanilla protein powder
1 tsp maca powder
2 tbsp cocoa powder
3/4 cup almond milk
1/2 tsp xantham gum
ice cubes

Add all ingredients to blender, until well mixed and the xantham gum has thickened the mixture. Then top with chocolate PB2 made with extra water so it’s thinner, a handful of your favourite healthy cereal (I used Quakers Oat Crisp) and chia seeds. Amazeballs!

Leave a Reply

