Jumping on the WIAW bandwagon



Breakfast: home made banana bread, with peanut butter, coconut milk, and a boiled egg.

Mid morning snack: an apple and a coffee. Remembered to take the photo after I stuffed my chops!


Lunch: layered rainbow salad – cheese, red onion, cherry toms, beetroot and blueberry salsa, peppers and pesto chicken, all on top of some mixed salad leaves. This was a throw together late last night, but turned out to be the best salad I think I have ever devoured.

Afternoon snack: chocolate and philly protein muffin, and a babybel which was gobbled up before I photographed.

Dinner: boiled egg, cherry toms, (pink???) tuna, sweetcorn and roasted veggies with a sprinkling of nutritional yeast.

My meals are odd!

6 responses to “Jumping on the WIAW bandwagon

  1. i LOVE your dinner. putting random things together like this somehow really works! at least for me :)

  2. Banana bread is the best!
    Happy wednesday ;)

    Julia
    http://polkadot-peony.blogspot.com/

  3. I love the rainbow salad. so pretty!

  4. Ok, that protein muffin looks seriously delicious!

Leave a Reply

